الشريط المطبوع بالشاشة الحريرية
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

بفضل جهود المصممين الممتازين ، تتمتع Seda con estanpados cintas grosgrain navidad estampadas de personajes بأسلوب فريد في شكلها ومظهرها. بمجرد إطلاق Seda con estanpados cintas grosgrain navidad estampadas de personajes في السوق ، تلقت ردود فعل إيجابية من العديد من العملاء ، الذين قالوا إن هذا النوع من المنتجات يمكن أن يحل احتياجاتهم بشكل فعال. منذ البداية ، تلتزم شركة Xiamen Lude Ribbons And Bows Co. ، Ltd. بمبدأ العمل المتمثل في "النزاهة" وتأخذ في الاعتبار "تقديم أفضل ما لدينا للعملاء". نحن على ثقة تامة من أننا سنحقق نجاحًا كبيرًا في المستقبل.

ميزة:معاد تصفيفهنوع المنتج:شرائط
7 أيام عينة من أجل المهلة:يدعممادة:100٪ بوليستر ، 100٪ بوليستر
نوع القماش:جروسجرينعرض:3-100 مم
أسلوب:وجه واحدنمط:اللون الصامد
التقنيات:مطبوعةمكان المنشأ:فوجيان ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:لودرقم الموديل:20220613-002
مقاس:3mm-100mm تخصيصموك:1000 ياردة
الألوان:196 لون متاحموعد التسليم:7-10 أيام
وقت بسيط:3 ~ 5 أيامالاستعمال:تغليف الهدايا / البطاقات والملصقات / الباركود ، إكسسوارات الملابس
طباعة الحرف:حبر / نفخة / نقل حراري / طباعة رقائق الذهب والفضة ، إلخمصنع:13 عاما من الخبرة
خدمة صانعي القطع الاصلية:نرحب بالطباعة المخصصة

وصف المنتج
مادة
100٪ بوليستر
لون
196 لونًا للاختيار
طلب
لتعبئة الهدايا / قوس الشعر DIY / زينة الحفلات / الملابس وما إلى ذلك.
OEM
شعار مخصص / نمط الطباعة الترحيب.
مقاس
1/8"(3 مم) ، 3/16"(5 مم) ، 1/4"(6 مم) ، 3/8"(9 ملم) ، 1/2"(12 ملم) ، 5/8"(15 ملم) ، 3/4"(19 ملم) ، 7/8"(22 ملم) ، 1"(25 ملم) ، 1-1 / 8"(28 ملم) ، 1-1 / 4"(32 ملم) ، 1-1 / 2"(38 ملم) ، 2"(50 ملم) ، 2-1 / 4"(57 ملم) ، 2-1 / 2"(63 ملم) ، 3"(75 ملم) ، 3-1 / 2"(89 ملم) ، 4"(100 مم)
شهادة
Oeko-Tex Standard 100 (الفئة 1 والفئة 2) ، REACH (SVHC Free) ، BSCI ، Sedex ، ISO-9001
حرفة الطباعة
حبر / نفخة / نقل حراري / ذهبي& طباعة رقائق الفضة ، إلخ
ميزة الطباعة
1. واضح الخط.
2.Gold رقائق الطباعة ، لا خسارة مسحوق الذهب.
3. آلة الطباعة التلقائية الكاملة.
4. high ثبات اللون
5.قابل للغسل

موك
1000 ياردة
موعد التسليم
وقت التسليم الواضح 7-10 أيام.
عينة
دعم عينة سريع. (عينة مجانية ، إذا كان لدينا مخزون)
تؤكد منظمة العفو الدولية
يمكننا أن نقدم لك صورة AI بسرعة.
منتجات ذات صله
مخطط الألوان (196 لونًا)
حرفة الطباعة
شركتنا
معلومات عنا
أشرطة شيامن لود& شركة الأقواس المحدودة نحن مصنع تجارب 11 عاما في أشرطة وأقواس الشريط في الصين. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج شرائط الساتان البوليستر ، شرائط grosgrain ، شرائط معدنية ، شرائط الأورجانزا ، شرائط مخملية ، شرائط منقوشة ، شرائط مطبوعة بشعار مخصص ، أقواس الشريط ، شرائط الجوائز ، مقابض الشريط ، سوار الشريط وشرائط عيد الميلاد. تشمل منتجاتنا أيضًا أقواس وزركشة مختلفة ، وأقواس شرائط الشعر ، وأقواس التعبئة ، والقرنفل ، والورود ، ومشابك الشعر وغيرها. لدينا أكثر من 20 آلة حزام للأشرطة ، و 10 آلات خطوط لطباعة الشريط ، وقسمان محترفان للمصممين لأقواس الشريط وأشرطة الطباعة ، 3 مرات فحص مراقبة الجودة قبل كل البضائع في التعبئة. يجب أن نتأكد من حصول عملائنا على سلع راضية من مصنعنا. جودتنا يمكن أن تلبي طلباتك ؛ خدمتنا عالية الكفاءة. وقت التسليم لدينا سريع جدًا ، حوالي 5-15 يومًا. تتمتع شركتنا بسمعة طيبة في الداخل والخارج ؛ لقد أصبحنا العلامة التجارية الأكثر شهرة في صناعة الأشرطة وأقواس الشريط. فضلا لا تتردد للتواصل معنا للحصول على المزيد من المعلومات. مرحباً بك.
معرض
التعليمات
س 1. هل لي أن أعرف أنك شركة تجارية أو شركة مصنعة؟
ج: عزيزي ، نحن مصنع لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، يرجى صنع أنواع كثيرة من الشريط وشريط الطباعة والقوس.
س 2. ماذا'ق وموك؟
أ: لون خالص ، 100 ياردة لكل لون. طباعة الشريط ، يمكننا تخصيص الشريط مع شعارك. موك هو 3000 ياردة لكل تصميم.
س 3. ما هو وقت التسليم ؟ 
ج: بالنسبة لشريط الطباعة ، مثل 3000 ياردة ، سيكلف 7-10 أيام. للون الصلب ، سيكلف المخزون الكامل 1-2 أيام.
س 4. هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات؟ 
ج: نعم. لون خالص 5 ياردات لكل قطعة وأقل من 10 عناصر مجانية ، يجب أن تكون كميات أكبر قابلة للتفاوض. يجب أن تدفع رسوم الشحن بجانبك.    س 5. هل يمكنني تخصيص شريط اللون الخاص بي؟ ج: نعم ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين كتالوج الألوان البالغ 196 لونًا ، أو تقدم لنا رقم لون بانتون.   س 6: مما هو مصنوع من الشريط الخاص بك؟ ج: شريطنا مصنوع من البوليستر 100٪.   Q7: إذا كنت أرغب في شراء كمية صغيرة جدًا من الشريط ، فأين يمكنني الحصول عليها وماذا عن الشحن؟ ج: ضع الطلب من قناة RTS وشحنه بواسطة DHL ، UPS ، FedEx ، Eplus حوالي 3-5 أيام. الدفع عبر الإنترنت.   س 8: كيف يمكنني دفع ثمن طلبي؟ ج: يرجى إرسال تفاصيل الطلب إلينا ، وسنصدر PI عبر الإنترنت ، ونرسل لك رابط الدفع.     Q9: هل لي أن أعرف ما هو أفضل سعر لديك؟ هل يمكنني الحصول على سعر أفضل؟ أ: هل تسمح لنا بمعرفة كمية طلبك لكل حجم لكل لون وميزانيتك؟ ثم سنقيم لك بعد ذلك.   المزيد من الأسئلة ، يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا ، وسعداء لخدمتك :)
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

contact us whenever

Every product if there are quality problems during using, please contact us, we are always here to service you at the first time . We do not do a one-off business, but to seek long-term cooperation, achieve a win-win situation.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Polski
čeština
العربية
Deutsch
français
日本語
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR
  • Products Details

With the effort of excellent designers,Seda con estanpados cintas grosgrain navidad estampadas de personajes has unique style in its shape and appearance. As soon as Seda con estanpados cintas grosgrain navidad estampadas de personajes was launched on the market, it received positive feedback from many customers, who said that this type of product can effectively solve their needs. Since the beginning,Xiamen Lude Ribbons And Bows Co., Ltd. have been sticking to the business principle of 'integrity' and bearing the mind of 'offering customers the best of us'. We are fully confident that we will make a great success in the future.

Feature:RecyledProduct Type:RIBBONS
7 days sample order lead time:SupportMaterial:100% Polyester, 100% Polyester
Fabric Type:GrosgrainWidth:3-100mm
Style:Single FacePattern:SOLID COLOR
Technics:PrintedPlace of Origin:Fujian, China
Brand Name:LudeModel Number:20220613-002
Size:3mm-100mm customizeMOQ:1000 yards
Colors:196 colors AvailableDelivery Time:7-10 Days
Sample time:3~5 DaysUsage:gift packing/tag & label/barcode,garment accessories
Print Craft:Ink/Puff/Heat Transfer/Gold & Silver Foil Printing, etcFactory:13 years experiences
OEM service:Welcome custom printing

Product Description
Material
100% Polyester
Color
196 colors for choice
Application
For gift packing/DIY hair bow/party decorations/garment etc.
OEM
Custom logo/pattern printing welcome.
Size
1/8"(3mm), 3/16"(5mm),1/4"(6mm), 3/8"(9mm), 1/2"(12mm), 5/8"(15mm), 3/4"(19mm), 7/8"(22mm), 1"(25mm), 1-1/8"(28mm),1-1/4"(32mm), 1-1/2"(38mm),2"(50mm), 2-1/4"(57mm),2-1/2"(63mm),3"(75mm),3-1/2"(89mm),4"(100mm)
Certification
Oeko-Tex Standard 100 ( Class 1 and class 2 ), REACH ( SVHC Free), BSCI, Sedex, ISO-9001
Printing craft
Ink/Puff/Heat Transfer/Gold & Silver Foil Printing, etc
Printing advantage
1.Clear font.
2.Gold foil printing,no gold powder loss.
3.Full automatic machine printing.
4.High color fastness
5.Washable

MOQ
1000 Yards
Delivery Time
Clear delivery time 7-10 days.
Sample
Fast sample support.(Free sample ,if we have stock)
AI confirm
We can give you AI picture quickly.
Related Products
Color Chart (196 colors)
Printing Craft
Our Company
About us
Xiamen Lude Ribbons & Bows Co., Ltd. We are an 11 years experiences factory in ribbons and ribbon bows in China. We specialize in producing polyester satin ribbons, grosgrain ribbons, metallic ribbons, organza ribbons, velvet ribbons, plaid ribbons, custom logo printed ribbons, ribbon bows, award ribbons, ribbon handles, ribbon bracelet and Christmas ribbons. Our products also include various bows and trimmings, hair ribbon bows, packing bows, carnations, roses, hair barrettes and others. We have more than 20 webbing machines for ribbons, 10 line machines for ribbon printing, 2 professional designer department for ribbon bows and printing ribbons, 3 times QC inspection before every goods into packing. We must make sure our customers to get satisfied goods from our factory. Our quality can meet your requests; our service is high-efficiency; our delivery time is very fast, about 5-15 days. Our company enjoys a high reputation both at home and abroad; we has become the most well-known brand in ribbons and ribbon bows industry. Please feel free to contact us for further information. You are welcome.
Exhibition
FAQ
Q1. May I know your are trading company or manufacturer ?
A:Dear , we are over 10 years factory ,kindly making many kinds of ribbon ,print ribbon and bow .
Q2. What's the MOQ?
A: Solid color ,100 yards each color .Print ribbon, we can customize the ribbon with your logo. MOQ is 3000 yards per design.
Q3. What is your delivery time ? 
A: For print ribbon , such as 3000yards , will cost 7--10days . For solid color , full stock ,will cost 1--2days.
Q4. Can I get some sample ? 
A: Yes . Solid color 5 yards each and less than 10 items are free, more quantities should be negotiable.Shipping fees need pay by your side .    Q5. Can I custom my color ribbon ? A: Yes .You can choose from our 196 colors catalogue ,or offer us Pantone color number .   Q6: What is your ribbon made of? A: Our ribbon is made of 100% Polyester.   Q7: If I want to buy very small quantity of ribbon, where can I get it and how about shipping? A: Place order from RTS channel and shipped by DHL, UPS, FedEx, Eplus about 3-5 days. Payment online.   Q8: How can I pay for my order? A: Please send order details to us, we will issue the PI online, and send you the payment link.     Q9: May I know what is your best price? May I get a better price? A: Would you please let us know your order quantity per size per color and your budget? Then we will evaluate for you then.   More questions , pls feel free to contact with us , very glad to serve you :)
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

contact us whenever

Every product if there are quality problems during using, please contact us, we are always here to service you at the first time . We do not do a one-off business, but to seek long-term cooperation, achieve a win-win situation.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Polski
čeština
العربية
Deutsch
français
日本語
русский
Current language:English